International Sales Contacts

International Sales Contacts

William S. Hein & Co., Inc. has a network of regional sales agents around the world who are able to provide local sales and customer service support.

For sales or customer service questions, please contact an agent listed below.


Brazil
Publicações Técnicas Internacionais
Phone: +55 11 3159 2535
www.pti.com.br
Roberto Saad
rsaad@pti.com.br

vLex
Phone: +1 305 961 1617
www.vlex.com
Silvia Ramos Aguilera
sramos@vlex.com

China
Wells
Phone: +86 10 8857 8296
www.wells.org.cn
Xia Furong
xiafurong@wells.org.cn

Germany
Digento GbR
Phone: +49 (0)89 3303 8040
www.digento.de
Horst Bernhard
horst.bernhard@digento.de

India
Balani Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Phone: +91 120 248 4152
www.balaniinfotech.com
Kailash Balani
kailash.balani@balaniinfotech.com

Eastern Book Co. Pvt. Ltd
Phone: +91 11 4575 2323
www.ebc.co.in
Sumain Malik
sumain.malik@scconline.com

Mohan Law House
Phone: +91 11 2307 7000
www.mohanlawhouse.com
Dr. Vinay Ahuja
vinayahuja@mohanlawhouse.com

Italy
EBSCO Information Services
Phone: +39 011 2876827
www.ebsco.it
Annalisa Mamberti
amamberti@ebsco.com

Japan
Far Eastern Booksellers (Kyokuto Shoten Ltd.)
Phone: +81 (0)3 3265 7532
www.kyokuto-bk.co.jp
Nobuyuki Namekawa
namekawa@kyokuto-bk.co.jp

Maruzen-Yushodo Co., Ltd.
Phone: +81 (0)3 3357 1415
http://yushodo.maruzen.co.jp/
Kay Sabban
kay@maruzenusa.com

Latin America
vLex
Phone: +1 305 961 1617
www.vlex.com
Silvia Ramos Aguilera
sramos@vlex.com

Philippines
CE-Logic, Inc.
Phone: +632 929 5088

www.ce-logic.com
Ann Nicole J. Layco
nicole.layco@ce-logic.com

South Korea
Global Database Information Co., Ltd.
Phone: +82 02 720 8951
www.gdi.co.kr
Kim Su Youn (Josephine Kim)
josephine@gdi.co.kr

Spain
vLex
Phone: +1 305 961 1617
www.vlex.com
Silvia Ramos Aguilera
sramos@vlex.com

Taiwan
Flysheet Info-Aggregate Services Co., Ltd.
Phone: +886 2 2658 1258
www.flysheet.com.tw
Caroline Ting
carolineting@flysheet.com.tw

Turkey
Ebsco Information Services
Phone: +90 312 441 73 44
www.ebsco.com.tr
Annie Erten
aerten@ebsco.com