In the Supreme Court of the State of New York. In the Matter of the Petition of Charles C. Schabacker, David D. Crouse, Alanson Morey, John P. Darby, Martin L. Shaffer, Philander N. Gray, Albert J. Smith, Jefferson M. Leavitt and Ezra W. Leavitt, as Supervisors, &c. for a Writ of Certiorari

Coverage: 1 v. Gloversville, N.Y.: Standard Office Print, 1887

1 (1887)