Nominations : hearing before the Committee on Labor and Human Resources, United States Senate, Ninety ninth Congress, first session, on John Norton Moore, of Virginia, W. Scott Thompson, of New Hampshire, Evron M. Kirkpatrick, of Maryland, Dennis L. Bark, of California, W. Bruce Weinrod, of the District of Columbia, Sidney Lovett, of Connecticut, Richard John Neuhaus, of New York, and Allen Weinstein, of the District of Columbia, to be members of the Board of Directors, United States Institute of Peace, October 24, 1985.

There are no volumes